晶片设计

前言

倚强科技是台湾主要的晶片供应商之一。主要业务包括销售及设计车用影像处理晶片。近年来车用晶片需求供不应求,象征未来晶片在科技上运用不可或缺的重要性。 

方案

车用

自动驾驶是过去几十年最伟大的发展之一。 毫无疑问,未来拥有强大通信系统的汽车必将需要更高性能影像处理系统,以提供优质的用户驾驶体验。 

工业 4.0

制造业已快速改变革新。 新科技和5G 网络高速低延迟特性将促使大规模的机器连结优化。 倚强科技的使命是为未来的科技化工业基础设施提供优质的解决方案。 

我们提供客制化解决方案

从专业咨询到设计生产,我们提供客制化解决方案,为您的产品带来更高的价值。

Integrated-Circuit Design

Overview

Aethertek has been one of the major IC supplier in Taiwan for the past decade. We are looking to extend our product line into the automotive industry. Digital IC demand has continued to rise in recent years, indicating the use of digital IC in automotive systems has become an essential part in our daily life. 

Solutions

Automotive

Autonomous driving has been one of the greatest development in the past decades. There is not a doubt that future automotive built with robust communication systems will also require higher image processing systems for quality user experience in driving. 

IIOT

The future of manufacturing would be a complete change for good. Technology and faster connectivity with 5G would enable massive machine communication. Aethertek mission is to deliver quality solution for the future technological Industrial infrastructure. 

We provide customized solutions

From professional consulting to design and production, we offer customized solutions that bring higher value to your products.